Contact Us

To see how Freedom Senior Management can fill your community management needs, contact us to arrange a meeting today.

Let us show you how we can bring our Experience,
Expertise, and Excellence to your community.

 

Sarasota
1226 N. Tamiami Trail, Suite 302
Sarasota, FL 34236
(941) 954-1111
Fax: (941) 954-0909
Venice
3600 William Penn Way
Venice, FL 34293
(941) 408-2000
Fax: (941) 408-2023

For general information, please send your request to: info@freedomsenior.com


 

Steve Roskamp – Principal
sroskamp@freedomsenior.com
(941) 954-1111, ext. 308

Greg Patterson – Principal
gpatterson@freedomsenior.com
(941) 408-2021

Gail Chase – Chief Operating Officer
gchase@freedomsenior.com
(941) 552-3263

Frank Herold – VP of Marketing & Sales
fherold@freedomsenior.com
(941) 705-0124

 

Bob Woltil – Chief Financial Officer
bwoltil@freedomsenior.com
(727) 580-5701

Rick Betat – Controller Sarasota Bay Club
rbetat@freedomsenior.com
(941) 552-3282

Patti McClure
pmcclure@freedomsenior.com
(941) 954-1111, ext. 305

Teresa Wyer
twyer@freedomsenior.com
(941) 954-1111, ext. 301